IBI News advertising team

ADVERTISING/PRODUCTION

Associate Publisher: Philip Pereira
Tel: +44 (0)20 3148 4931
Email: philip.pereira@timeinc.com

Group Advertisement Manager:
Laurent Subra
Tel: +44 (0)20 3148 4936
Email: laurent.subra@timeinc.com

Senior Sales Executive: Emily Saunderson
Tel: + 44 2031 48 4937
Email: emily.saunderson@timeinc.com

Production Manager: Paul Quieros
Tel: + 44 203 148 2684
Email: paul.quieros@timeinc.com

Magazine Secretary: Monica Fyfe
Tel: +44 (0)20 3148 4941
Email: monica.fyfe@timeinc.com

Head of Marketing: Richard Shead
Tel: +44 (0)20 3148 4283
Email: richard.shead@timeinc.com

INTERNATIONAL ADVERTISING REPRESENTATIVES

Italy – Ediconsult
Ediconsult Internazionale SRL
Piazza Fontane Marose
3-16123 Genova
Italy
Tel: +39 010 58 36 84
Fax: +39 010 56 65 78
genova@ediconsult.com

Netherlands, Belgium – Ted de Vries
BAAS (Boating Advertising Advice & Service)
De Rede 42
3891 AS Zeewolde
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 36 522 7446
Fax: +31 (0) 36 522 6350
baas@boatingadvertising.eu or www.boatingadvertising.eu

China
CHC Expo Service (Shanghai ) Co., Ltd.
Mr Simon Ding & Ms Tracy Jin,
Mira Garden Business Center,
Rm. C307 No. 2633 Yan An Rd. (W),
Shanghai 200336,
China
Tel: + 86 (21) 6270 6717
Fax: + 86 (21) 6270 0363

Taiwan – Hur Hur Chou
Alpha Trading Company
7F-2, No 176
Sec 1
Chung Hsiao East Road
Taipei
Taiwan
ROC
Tel: +886 (22) 351 2225
Fax: +886 (22) 394 1138
transpac@ms2.hinet.net