Ocean Globe Race 2023 to be the largest yet

The Sayula II, winner of the first Whitbread RtW race in 1974

34 entrants from over 20 countries expected

To continue reading this article you must register

Once registered you will receive FREE instant access

Registration will also give you these fantastic benefits. You’ll:

  • Receive our daily email newsletter with all the top stories
  • Be able to read all our FREE articles
  • Save your favourite articles in your profile



   Already have a subscription?   

to your account