Sara Anghel named Darlene Briggs Woman of the Year

Darlene Briggs 2019 winners

NMMA Canada president Sara Anghel was honoured yesterday as the recipient of the 33rd annual Darlene Briggs Marine Industry Woman of the Year Award.

To continue reading this article you must register

Once registered you will receive FREE instant access

Registration will also give you these fantastic benefits. You’ll:

  • Receive our daily email newsletter with all the top stories
  • Be able to read all our FREE articles
  • Save your favourite articles in your profile



   Already have a subscription?   

to your account